2015 Event Day Volunteers


Saturday, June 6, 2015
CVDC Horse Driving Trial Event Day

Organizers: Bill & Nancy Lawson, Steven Mazeau
Volunteer Coordinator: Todd Gelston
Secretary: Marguerite Hayber
Judge Steward: Randy Sabatino

AM Crew: 8:00am (Meet at Dressage/Cones as assigned)

5:45 AM Parking: Todd Gelston
Trailer Safety Steward: Dick Mangino

Dressage Chair: Carrie Wind
Dressage Gate Steward: Carrie Wind
Dressage Scribe: Rita Bellinger

Cones Chair: Kathie Rindge
Cones Scribe: Kathie Rindge
Cones Gate Steward: Dana Rindge
Cones Radio Relay 1: Hebron 4-H Leader
Cones Radio Relay 2: Hebron 4-H #1
Cones Wheel Measurers (2): Hebron 4-H #2 and #3
Cones Setters: Hebron 4-H #4 through 10

Runners (scores & refreshments): Jennifer Onofrio, Laura Razowski

Scorekeeper: Jan Frick
Scorekeeper’s asst: Jaye Winkler

PM Crew: 12pm Mandatory Briefing for all pm crew at Center Tent

Radios Assistant/Runner: Nancy Franklin

Start Timers: Mary Adams, Robert Coates
Start Asst: Randy Sabatino, Reva Seybolt
End Timer: Ray Frick

Obstacles – team groupings and locations are flexible:
Team A: Kathie Rindge, Dana Rindge, Steve Mazeau
Team B: Jessica Axelson, Jennifer Onofrio, Laura Razowski
Team C: Tom Wilcox, Claire Muskus, Carrie Wind
Team D: Stephanie Naples, Andrew Nanaa, Sue Morton
Spare Obstacle Judge: (Andrew Nanaa, if needed)
Spare Obstacle Crew: Stephanie Rypsyc

Crossing Guards: Charlotte Gelston & Susan Nichols
Vet: Twin Pines Equine / Dr. Matt Kornatowski
Vet Box Asst: Linda Pershaec & Alexis Wainwright

Photography: Shoot That Horse! / Lisa Cenis

Comments are closed.