2012 Event Day Volunteers

** FINAL (more or less!) **

Saturday, June 9, 2012
CVDC Horse Driving Trial Event Day

Organizers: Bill & Nancy Lawson
Official Third Hand: Tom Wilcox
Secretary: Marguerite Hayber
Volunteer Coordinator: Erica Robb
Judge Steward: Randy Sabatino
Volunteer Tent: Jacky Smakula

AM Crew: 7:45am (Meet at Center Tent)

5:45 AM Parking: Ed Sullivan and Henry Tarryk
Trailer Safety Steward: Dick Mangino

Dressage Chair: Ann Sullivan
Dressage Gate Steward: Ed Sullivan
Dressage Scribe: Karen Teixeira
Dressage Crew: Maggie Sullivan

Cones Chair: Kathie Rindge
Cones Gate Steward: Dana Rindge
Cones Radio Relay 1: Carolyn McEvitt
Cones Radio Relay 2: Hebron 4-H #1
Cones Wheel Measurers (2): Hebron 4-H #2 and #3
Cones Setters (3 groups of 3): Hebron 4-H #4 through 12

Runner (scores & refreshments): [TBD]

Scorekeeper: Jan Frick
Scorekeeper’s asst (2): Dee Harrison (am), Pat Daragan (pm)

PM Crew: 1:00pm Mandatory Briefing at Center Tent

Radios Assistant/Runner: [TBD]

Start Timers: Dave Bomster, Beth Bigge
Start Asst: Randy Sabatino
End Timer: Ray Frick

Obstacle #1:
Judge: Kathie Rindge
Crew: Evelyn Pike, Francis Pike

Obstacle #2:
Judge: Maggie Sullivan
Crew: Michael Axelrod, Jenn Hansen

Obstacle #3:
Judge: Den Hansen
Crew: Tom McIntire, Caitlyn Byington

Obstacle #4:
Judge: Lynn Warren
Crew: Dana Rindge, Mary Adams

Spotters: Nita Kincaid, Sue Morton, [TBD]
Crossing Guards: Charlotte Gelston & Brenda Carroll

Vet Box Asst: Linda Pershaec

Photography: Shoot That Horse! (Lisa Cenis)

Comments are closed.